Tulare County Online College Guide

Internet addresses for schools attending College Night Event

School School
Azusa Pacific University Point Loma Nazarene University
Biola University Porterville College
Brandman University San Diego Christian College
California Baptist University San Francisco Art Institute
California Lutheran University San Joaquin College of Law
California Maritime Academy San Joaquin Valley College
Carroll College Santa Clara University
College of the Sequoias Sonoma State University
Columbia University Southern California College of Optometry
Cornell University Saint Mary's College of California
Cottey College (Nevada MI) Saint Mary's College of Indiana
CSU Bakersfield Texas Christian University
CSU East Bay (Hayward) The Art Institutes
CSU Fresno UC Berkeley
CSU Humboldt UC Davis
CSU Monterey Bay UC Irvine
CSU Northridge UC Los Angeles
CSU Pomona UC Merced
CSU Sacramento UC San Diego
CSU San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly) UC Santa Barbara
CSU San Marcos UC Santa Cruz
CSU Sonoma Universal Technical Institute
CSU Stanislaus University of Alaska, Fairbanks
DeVry University University of Arizona
Dominican University of California University of LaVerne
Embrey-Riddle Aeronautical University University of Nevada (Reno)
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising University of Notre Dame
Fresno City College University of San Francisco
Fresno Pacific University University of Southern California
Grand Canyon University University of the Pacific
Holy Names University U. S. Coast Guard Academy
Humboldt State University U. S. Military Academy (West Point)
Menlo College U. S. Naval Academy
Milan Institute Vanguard University of Southern California
Mount St. Mary's College West Hills College
New School of Architecture and Design Westmont College
Oklahoma State University Westwood College
Oregon State University Whittier College
Pacific Northwest College of Art William Jessup University
  Yale University

Other Helpful Links

Web Site Topic Internet Address
University of California Admissions www.ucop.edu
California State University Admissions www.calstate.edu
California Community Colleges Admissions www.cccco.edu
Assoc. of Independent Colleges and Universities Admissions www.aiccu.edu
California Community College Transfer Agreements Admissions www.assist.org
Common Application Application www.commonapp.org
Careers and Colleges All www.careersandcolleges.com
Black Collegion All www.black-collegian.com
California Colleges All www.californiacolleges.edu
CollegeNet All www.collegenet.com
College View All www.collegeview.com
Xap All www.xap.com
Mapping Your Future All www.mappingyourfuture.org
College Data All www.collegedata.com
CollegeLink Financial www.collegelink.com
California Student Aid Commission Financial www.csac.ca.gov
EdFund Financial www.edfund.org
FAFSA on the Web Financial www.fafsa.ed.gov
The Financial Aid Information Page Financial www.finaid.org
Hispanic Scholarship Fund Financial www.hsf.net
FastWeb Financial www.fastweb.com
Nellie Mae Financial www.nelliemae.org
Sallie Mae Financial www.salliemae.com
Scholarships 101 Financial www.scholarships101.com
American College Test Testing www.actstudent.org
Petersons Search www.petersons.com
Princeton Review Search www.princetonreview.com
National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics Sports www.naia.org
National Collegiate Athletic Association Student Pages Sports www.ncaa.org
College Board (SAT) Testing www.collegeboard.com
Kaplan Testing www.kaplan.com
Number 2.com Free Online Test Preparation Testing www.number2.com

Tulare County Online College Guide