go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

School Health Staff


Nan Arnold, RN, BSN
Program Manager, School Health Programs
e-mail: narnold@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3710
Nan Arnold

Margarita Quintana
Secretary
e-mail: mquintana@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3730

Cynthia Bartlett , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: cbartlett@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3716
Cynthia Bartlett

Ana Borba , MSN, FNP-C, RN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: aborba@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3713
Ana Borba

Tamara Cochran , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: tamarac@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3717
Tamara Cochran

Robin Dung
Family Service Worker
(559) 651-0130
Robin Dung

Sandra Dutch , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: sdutch@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3715
Sandra Dutch

Jamie Garrett , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: jgarrett@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3718
Jamie Garrett

Elaine Grande
Family Service Worker
(559) 651-0130
Elaine Grande

Noelia Hernandez
Family Service Worker
(559) 651-0130
Noelia Hernandez

Nancy Kimura , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: nancyk@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3714
Nancy Kimura

Christina Rodriguez , RN, BSN, PHN, MSN
Credentialed School Nurse
e-mail: christinar@tcoe.org

(559) 651-0130 ext. 3719
Christina Rodriguez

Simon Yoh , RN, BSN
Credentialed School Nurse (SCICON)
e-mail: simony@tcoe.org

(559) 539-4007
Simon Yoh



If you have any questions, please call our office at (559) 651-0130.

to Top of Page





Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Program
7000 Doe Avenue, Building 700, Visalia, CA 93291

Nan Arnold, Program Manager
(559) 651-0130 • fax: (559) 651-1995



Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2017, Tulare County Office of Education