go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

Local Nutrition Network Partners

Sherrie Bakke
Director of Community Services
e-mail: sbakke@cancer.org
American Cancer Society
Tulare County Unit

211 N. Encina, Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 734-1391 Ext. 3
Cell: (559) 901-0113
Fax: (559) 734-0429


Ana Borba
School Nurse
e-mail: aborba@alta-vista.k12.ca.us
Alta Vista Elementary School District
2293 E. Crabtree Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-5700
Fax: (559) 788-2320


Laura Bullene-Jacobo
Food Service Director
e-mail: foodwps@woodlake.k12.ca.us
Woodlake Union Elementary School
700 North Cypress, Woodlake, CA 93286
Phone: (559) 564-8788


Mary Carroll
Nutrition Network Contract Manager
e-mail: mcarrol1@dhs.ca.gov
website: www.ca5aday.com
California Department of Health Services
Cancer Prevention and Nutrition Section

P.O. Box 997413, MS 7204, Sacramento, CA 95899-7413
Phone: (916) 449-5436
Fax: (916) 449-5414


Robyn Cooper
Nutrition Network Data Technician
e-mail: rcooper@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Tina Floyd
Lead Teacher
e-mail: tfloyd@alta-vista.k12.ca.us
Alta Vista Elementary School
2293 E. Crabtree Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-5700
Fax: (559) 788-2320


Maria Gonzalez
Food Service Assistant
Cutler-Orosi Unified School District
41855 Road 128, Orosi, CA 93647
Phone: (559) 528-4763 Ext. 1013
Cell: (559) 305-168
Fax: (559) 528-3422


Liz Hall
Program Manager
e-mail: ehall@dhs.ca.gov
website: www.ca5aday.com
California Department of Health Services
Cancer Prevention and Nutrition Section

P.O. Box 997413, MS 7204, Sacramento, CA 95899-7413
Phone: (916) 449-5291
Fax: (916) 449-5414


Kevin Hays
Nutrition Network Site Coordinator
e-mail: khays@porterville.k12.ca.us
Porterville Unified School District
600 W. Grand Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 793-2495
Fax: (559) 793-1083


Janet Hettinger
School Nurse
e-mail: jhettinger@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Candy Hilvers
Program Manager, School Health Programs
e-mail: chilvers@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Lillian Jump
Food Service Manager
e-mail: lillianjump10@hotmail.com
Porterville Unified School District
534 North "E" St., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-7062
Fax: (559) 782-7063


Sylvia Karsten
Nutrition Network Data Technician
e-mail: skarsten@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Kelly Martin
Food Service Director
e-mail: kmartin@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba Unified School District
1327 E. El Monte Way, Dinuba, CA 93618
Phone: (559) 595-7257
Fax: (559) 595-7230


Deena Pectol
Nutrition Education Specialist
e-mail: dpectol@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Cell: (559) 920-5955
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Lori Pritchard
SNS Bookkeeper
e-mail: lorip@porterville.k12.ca.us
Porterville Unified School District
534 North "E" St., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 793-2424
Fax: (559) 781-8386


Manuel Rodriguez
Food Service Director
e-mail: mrodrigs@porterville.k12.ca.us
Porterville Unified School District
534 North "E" St., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-7062
Fax: (559) 782-7063


Nani Rowland
Nutrition Network Project Coordinator
e-mail: nrowland@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Cell: (559) 920-5551
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Robert Schram
Food Service Director
e-mail: raschram@cutler-orosi.k12.ca.us
Cutler-Orosi Unified School District
41855 Road 128, Orosi, CA 93647
Phone: (559) 528-4763 Ext. 1013
Fax: (559) 528-3422


Stephanie Sharp
Program Coordinator, 5 a Day - Power Play Campaign
e-mail: sisharp@ucdavis.edu
website: cefresno.ucdavis.edu
University of California
Cooperative Extension, Fresno

1720 S. Maple Ave., Fresno, CA 93702
Phone: (559) 456-7275
Fax: (559) 456-7575


Cheryl Silva
Resource Specialist
e-mail: csilva@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Fax: (559) 651-0172


Susan Smith-Vice
Dietetic Internship Director
e-mail: ssmithvice@pdc.dds.ca.gov
Porterville Developmental Center
Dietetic Department

P.O. Box 2000, Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-2753
Fax: (559) 782-2756


Terri Soares
Nutrition Education Coordinator
e-mail: tsoares@fcoe.k12.ca.us
Fresno County Office of Education
Cancer Prevention and Nutrition Section

1111 Van Ness Ave., Fresno, CA 93721-2000
Phone: (559) 497-3828
Fax: (559) 497-3704


Elizabeth Spindler
Lead Teacher
e-mail: espindler@alta-vista.k12.ca.us
Alta Vista Elementary School
2293 E. Crabtree Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 782-5700
Fax: (559) 788-2320


Brian Supple
Food Service Director
e-mail: bsupple@exeter.k12.ca.us
Exeter Public Schools
Food Service Department

265 Albert St., Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-5637
Fax: (559) 592-5536


Melissa Sweeney
Nutrition Education Specialist
e-mail: msweeney@tcoe.org
Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Programs

7000 Doe Ave., Building 300, Visalia CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0130
Cell: (559) 920-5956
Fax: (559) 651-0172









Tulare County Office of Education
School Health Program
Nutrition Education Obesity Prevention (NEOP) Program
7000 Doe Avenue, Building 700, Visalia, CA 93291

Robyn Cooper , Program Lead
(559) 651-0130 • fax: (559) 651-1995



Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2017, Tulare County Office of Education