go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage
UPHS Staff

Eric Thiessen
Principal
erict@tcoe.org

Helen Milliorn-Feller
Lead Teacher
helenmf@tcoe.org

Jennifer Harris
Administrative Secretary to the Principal
jenniferh@tcoe.org

Teresa Cortez
Secretary
teresa.cortez@tcoe.org

Pedro Olea
Counselor
pedroo@tcoe.org

Araceli Alcala
Parent Liaison / Outreach
aracelia@tcoe.org
aracelia@uphsconnect.org


Enoch Alanis
Technology
enocha@uphsconnect.org

Abigail Espinoza, LVN
School Nurse
abigail.espinoza@uphsconnect.org


Teaching Staff

Jennifer Becerra
Science (Chair)
jenniferb@uphsconnect.org

Amber Block
Careers / PE / Leadership (Chair)
amberb@uphsconnect.org

Hector Corvera
Dance
hectorc@uphsconnect.org

Josh Curtiss
Mathematics / Robotics (Chair)
joshc@uphsconnect.org

Arturo Figueroa
Social Science (Chair)
arturof@uphsconnect.org

Jeff Fritz
Music
jefff@uphsconnect.org

Heather Lovejoy
Instructional Assistant
heatherl@uphsconnect.org

Elizabeth Maurice
Mathematics
elizabethm@uphsconnect.org

Helen Milliorn-Feller
English / Journalism
helenm@uphsconnect.org

Daniel Moor
Science
stevep@uphsconnect.org

Kyra Muhs
English / Journalism / Independent Studies (Chair)
kyram@uphsconnect.org

David Rasner
English / Drama
davidr@uphsconnect.org





University Preparatory High School
Mariposa Building, 915 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277

Eric Thiessen, Principal
(559) 730-2529 • fax: (559) 730-2518



Tim A. Hire, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2021, Tulare County Office of Education