Region VII After School Programs

Regional Lead Team Contacts


Fresno County

Kim Boyer
Central Valley Afterschool Foundation
(559) 801-2758
kboyer@centralvalleyafterschool.org

Rico Peralta
Central Valley Afterschool Foundation
(559) 906-5146
rperalta@centralvalleyafterschool.org

Helena Silva
Fresno County Office of Education
(559) 265-3093
hsilva@fcoe.org


Kings County

Donna Rix
Kings County Office of Education
(559) 589-7068
drix@kingscoe.org

Karen McConnell
Hanford Elementary School District
(559) 585-3617
kmcconnell@hesd.k12.ca.us


Madera County

Robert Chavez
Madera Unified School District
(559) 675-4500, Ext. 246
chavez_r@madera.k12.ca.us

Cyndy Dolph
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-3870
cdolph@maderacoe.k12.ca.us

Carolyn French
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-3837
cfrench@maderacoe.k12.ca.us


Mariposa County

Stephanie Nabors
Mariposa County Office of Education
(209) 742-0214
snabors@mariposa.k12.ca.us


Merced County

May Moua
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-6648
mtmoua@mcoe.org


Tulare County

Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 651-0155




Tulare County Office of Education
Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.
Copyright © 2017 Tulare County Office of Education