Contact Us

Courtney Venegas
Program Coordinator
courtney.venegas@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5156

Jaime Burnitzki
Administrative Secretary, Foster Youth Services
jaimeb@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5144

Jaclyn Garcia
Project Specialist
jaclyn.garcia@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5163

Brenda Larson
School Psychologist
brenda.larson@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5148

Jamie Lopes
Program Specialist
jamiel@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5143

Joe Martinez
Director of Psychological Services
jmartinez@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5164

Brooke Parbst
Program Specialist
brookecp@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5157

Claudia Rodriguez
Project Specialist
claudia.rodriguez@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5161

Jamie McFarland
Project Specialist
jamie.mcfarland@tcoe.org
(559) 302-3622 ext. 5177

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 5091
Visalia, CA 93278

Physical address:
Dream Center
1730 W. Walnut Ave.
Suite A
Visalia, CA 93277

Main phone:
(559) 302-3622

Main Fax:
(559) 302-3653